results

UK Lotto Numbers – Sat 28 Nov 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 09 – 27 – 35 – 45 – 46 – 57 Bonus Ball: 32

EuroMillions Numbers – Fri 27 Nov 2020

Euromillions Numbers: 02 – 05 – 08 – 14 – 16 Lucky Stars: 08 – 09

UK Lotto Numbers – Wed 25 Nov 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 11 – 18 – 30 – 33 – 44 – 55 Bonus Ball: 48

EuroMillions Numbers – Tue 24 Nov 2020

Euromillions Numbers: 25 – 33 – 38 – 42 – 50 Lucky Stars: 08 – 12

UK Lotto Numbers – Sat 21 Nov 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 23 – 32 – 37 – 49 – 54 – 57 Bonus Ball: 47

EuroMillions Numbers – Fri 20 Nov 2020

Euromillions Numbers: 28 – 29 – 39 – 48 – 50 Lucky Stars: 05 – 07

UK Lotto Numbers – Wed 18 Nov 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 18 – 26 – 27 – 28 – 41 – 54 Bonus Ball: 45

EuroMillions Numbers – Tue 17 Nov 2020

Euromillions Numbers: 16 – 19 – 25 – 30 – 44 Lucky Stars: 02 – 06

UK Lotto Numbers – Sat 14 Nov 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 25 – 37 – 39 – 44 – 50 – 56 Bonus Ball: 13

EuroMillions Numbers – Fri 13 Nov 2020

Euromillions Numbers: 01 – 05 – 17 – 28 – 31 Lucky Stars: 01 – 10