UK Lotto

UK Lotto Numbers – Wed 19 Aug 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 21 – 22 – 32 – 36 – 45 – 50 Bonus Ball: 05

UK Lotto Numbers – Sat 15 Aug 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 10 – 14 – 16 – 22 – 25 – 34 Bonus Ball: 21

UK Lotto Numbers – Wed 12 Aug 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 06 – 08 – 27 – 31 – 37 – 51 Bonus Ball: 20

UK Lotto Numbers – Sat 08 Aug 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 02 – 40 – 49 – 53 – 56 – 58 Bonus Ball: 41

UK Lotto Numbers – Wed 05 Aug 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 01 – 28 – 42 – 43 – 51 – 58 Bonus Ball: 36

UK Lotto Numbers – Sat 01 Aug 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 04 – 10 – 13 – 24 – 53 – 56 Bonus Ball: 22

UK Lotto Numbers – Wed 29 Jul 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 01 – 24 – 39 – 46 – 49 – 52 Bonus Ball: 51

UK Lotto Numbers – Sat 25 Jul 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 10 – 13 – 14 – 18 – 33 – 34 Bonus Ball: 15

UK Lotto Numbers – Wed 22 Jul 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 02 – 07 – 11 – 23 – 37 – 45 Bonus Ball: 19

UK Lotto Numbers – Sat 18 Jul 2020

UK Lotto Numbers: 01 – 20 – 24 – 32 – 33 – 42 Bonus Ball: 30